MORE REVIEWS

FrancaHot

I am never one to leave a review, but this Ohram waist trainer is WORTH IT! I bought mine a few months ago, and never really used it for no other reason, I just didn't. I kept it in a drawer, like everything else, and "out of sight, out of mind." Well, a a month ago, I decided to start wearing it and I was dedicated. Let me tell you...… IT WORKS! I ordered an XL, I just placed an order for a Large because my waist is now smaller. I am very pleased!! 👍🏾

3 months ago

Florence

TEA INFUSER

Great infuser..... 👌🏾👌🏾🖤 I bought this to infuse tea at work. It is very light to use. I carry it to the break room, back to my desk. To meetings, etc. The tea basket is super easy to use. It keeps my tea hot for hours (I would make a cup of tea at 7 am and it stays hot till after work) I did a price check with other brands and Ohram has the best price for the the quality they offer. I also love the fact that it tells the temperature 👌🏾 😁😁 I am obsessed with this tea infuser 👌🏾

4 months ago

Onome

14-DAY Teatox

So far, I have lost 14lbs using the 14 Day teatox and healthy meal replacement protein shake. I would highly recommend Ohram products, they work!!

4 months ago

Fiona

28-Day Teatox

I’m still on my journey with the tea and coffee I got from u. I was about 92kg when I started, I checked my weight last week I was weighing 86.4kg. I couldn't stop screaming out of excitement 🤣🤣 Thank you so much your products are really effective 😁 💃🏽

5 months ago

Nma

THREE FLAVOR SHAKE

I LOVE this shake, especially the strawberry flavor. It’s perfect for me, since I typically have super early mornings it helps me maintain a healthy diet. The shake bottle come in handy for mixing. I just add my scoops, cold milk/milk with ice and I’m out the door!

5 months ago

Babytokyo

14-DAY Teatox

This tea makes me feel a lot lighter honestly and DO NOT eat again after taking it at night. It literally melts away my tummy bloat and it makes me feel fierce, fit and strong. I absolutely love this product 👄💜💜🧡🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

5 months ago

Joy

HEALTHY STRAWBERRY SHAKE (750g)

Ohram meal replacement strawberry shake is so delicious and it tastes like a dream, I can't get enough of it. The shake has helped me stop snacking junks throughout the day because it's so filling. Honestly, I cannot speak more highly about your products, they are effective. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

5 months ago

Emmanuella

SLIM DIET COFFEE

@ritabenson9260 ” This coffee does everything it says it does. I drink it every morning before breakfast and it helps me start my day on the right foot. It gives me the push I need to get on top of my health. They sold out in the U.S so I ordered from Nigeria so I don't run out. Thank you Ohram. 👍🏾🖤🖤😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5 months ago

Bimbo

FAT BURNER CAPSULE

The proof is in the results, my tummy is flatter, my thighs are now slimmer and my clothes are definitely looser. I’ve used Ohram products several times, and I’m really happy with the Progress. These capsules suppresses appetite and i recommend it.

5 months ago

Lady Esther

HEALTHY VANILLA SHAKE (750g)

What better meal can I have after an intermittent fasting 👀 @ohramofficial got me with their yummy vanilla shakes for my bowl of whole-grain oat! this shake is everything to get that Belly filled up without staying hungry. 💕 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

5 months ago

Stella

14-DAY Teatox

My kids introduced me to this product and it helped me with my bloating. I take it before bed.

5 months ago

Hauwa

SLIM DIET COFFEE

If you are looking for a product to help you lose weight, this product is what you need. I have used this product and I also sold to so many people. I have sooooo many reviews on my Instagram page @chebeempire from when I sold your products. Ohram is a great product and I highly recommend it. 👌🏾

5 months ago

Rodnie

28-Day Teatox

I got started on the 28day flat tummy teatox because I needed to lose my postpartum weight and be snatched. The waist trainer also helped in getting my waistline snatched 😁 Honestly, I was hesitant the first time I saw one of your posts on Instagram because I've used different weight loss teas that never worked. I decided to be optimistic and try it out and it worked. 👍🏽

6 months ago

Glory

SLIM DIET COFFEE

This product is effective, it curbs my appetite and stops my cravings. Definitely the best weightloss tea.

6 months ago

Ehi

SLIM DIET COFFEE

I ordered your slim diet coffee from Canada and got my package really fast! 👏🏼 Today is the 13th day I have been dedicated to taking the coffee and also eating clean, that is my result 👆🏼👆🏼👆🏼👆🏼👆🏼 Just look at my arm 💃🏻💃🏻. My target is size 10-12 and I am gradually reaching my goals with your coffee 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 @calme_meme

6 months ago

Chichi

14-DAY Teatox

After working weeks with a couple of days off and overtime shifts I've been eating like crap! Finally got a couple days off and I decided to try out your 14day teatox to help flush out all the junk I've been eating, and the result so far has been great. ☺️❤️ The protein shakes helps to cut down my cals and I am loving it. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

6 months ago

Zandra

14-DAY Teatox

I have been using the teatox since the lockdown and I must say, it is life-changing. I love it..... ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ With eating right this tea works great and you will see the result in a few weeks. ☺️🥰

6 months ago

Nature

SLIM DIET COFFEE

Your slim diet coffee is my favorite among your products. It is very effective and it gives me so much energy than I usually do. #greatproduct ❤️❤️💋

6 months ago

Jennifer

SLIM DIET COFFEE

I used the slim diet coffee and 28-Day teatox, this was my result after 2 months of taking your products. 💕 I like the way the slim diet coffee curbs my appetite, boosts my energy and stops my cravings. The teatox, on the other hand, eliminates my bloat and makes me feel good. Your products are amazing 💕👍🏻

6 months ago

Hot spice

SLIM DIET COFFEE

The best weight loss coffee. I love the taste, and how it helps to boost my metabolism. I was introduced to it in February and I have dropped two dress sizes. This product works most especially when it’s combined with a good diet and exercise. 🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🏽

6 months ago